School-Age Programs in ZIP 06320 (New London, CT)

For ZIP 06320, New London, CT, the latest data lists 6 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Connecticut · School-Age Programs in New London · all care in ZIP 06320

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 06320

School-Age Program Connecticut College Children's Program - Summer Program New London, CT 06320 Capacity 73 School-Age Program Connecticut College Coed Camp, Llc New London, CT 06320 Capacity 100 School-Age Program Drop In Camp New London, CT 06320 Capacity 50 School-Age Program New London Park And Rec Summer Playground Program New London, CT 06320 School-Age Program New London Recreation Summer Youth Programs Test New London, CT 06320 Capacity 100 School-Age Program The Center: Drop-in Community Lrng & Resource Center - Summer Program New London, CT 06320 Capacity 85

ZIP 06320 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 6 listed school-age programss in ZIP 06320; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 408 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)408
Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Connecticut College Children's Program - Summer ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported73
Connecticut College Coed Camp, LlcSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported100
Drop In CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported50
New London Park And Rec Summer Playground ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
New London Recreation Summer Youth Programs TestSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported100
The Center: Drop-in Community Lrng & Resource Center - Summer ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported85

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 06320

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 06320, New London, CT, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which school-age program in ZIP 06320 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 06320 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 06320 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 06320 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 06320?
408 licensed child care spaces are reported across 5 providers in ZIP 06320. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 06320?
The current data lists 6 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 06320 (New London, CT).
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 06320?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.