School-Age Programs in ZIP 06095 (Windsor, CT)

The current data lists 6 licensed school-age programs that serve ZIP 06095 in Windsor, CT.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Connecticut · School-Age Programs in Windsor · all care in ZIP 06095

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Ase Global Bridges Summer IntensiveSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Camp ShalomSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported130
Nutmeg Volleyball CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported80
Town Of Windsor Parks And Recreational Summer CampsSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported250
Windsor Discovery Center & Montessori School Summer Prog.School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported203
Windsor Ninja Academy CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported150

What to weigh in ZIP 06095

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 06095, Windsor, CT, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 06095

The current data counts 6 school-age programss in ZIP 06095; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 6 of these providers report 843 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)843

School-Age Programs on record in ZIP 06095

School-Age Program Ase Global Bridges Summer Intensive Windsor, CT 06095 Capacity 30 School-Age Program Camp Shalom Windsor, CT 06095 Capacity 130 School-Age Program Nutmeg Volleyball Camp Windsor, CT 06095 Capacity 80 School-Age Program Town Of Windsor Parks And Recreational Summer Camps Windsor, CT 06095 Capacity 250 School-Age Program Windsor Discovery Center & Montessori School Summer Prog. Windsor, CT 06095 Capacity 203 School-Age Program Windsor Ninja Academy Camp Windsor, CT 06095 Capacity 150
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 06095?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 06095. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 06095?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
What other ZIP codes near Windsor have school-age programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Windsor in the current data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 06095?
843 licensed child care spaces are reported across 6 providers in ZIP 06095. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 06095?
The current data lists 6 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 06095 (Windsor, CT).

About the data

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.