School-Age Programs in ZIP 06039 (Lakeville, CT)

This directory covers 2 licensed school-age programs in ZIP 06039, Lakeville, CT, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Connecticut · School-Age Programs in Lakeville · all care in ZIP 06039

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Camp Sloane YMCASchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported1,600
F. C. Sarum Soccer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported100

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 06039

School-Age Program Camp Sloane YMCA Lakeville, CT 06039 Capacity 1,600 School-Age Program F. C. Sarum Soccer Camp Lakeville, CT 06039 Capacity 100
Advertisement

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 06039

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 06039, Lakeville, CT, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 06039

Among the 2 school-age programss listed in ZIP 06039, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 1,700 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,700
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 06039?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 06039?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 06039. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 06039?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 06039.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 06039?
The current data lists 2 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 06039 (Lakeville, CT).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 06039?
1,700 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 06039. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.