School-Age Programs in ZIP 05767 (Rochester, VT)

There are 1 licensed school-age programs in ZIP 05767, Rochester, VT, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Vermont · School-Age Programs in Rochester · all care in ZIP 05767

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 05767

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 05767, Rochester, VT, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Rochester Afterschool ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Advertisement

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 05767

School-Age Program Rochester Afterschool Program Rochester, VT 05767 Capacity 30

Data profile for ZIP 05767

The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 05767: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 30 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)30
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 05767?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 05767?
30 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 05767. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 05767?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 05767.
Which school-age program in ZIP 05767 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 05767 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 05767 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 05767 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.