Preschools in ZIP 98021 (Bothell, WA)

Public data maps 7 licensed preschools to ZIP 98021 in Bothell, WA.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Washington · Preschools in Bothell · all care in ZIP 98021

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools elsewhere in Bothell

ZIP 98012Preschools

How to compare preschools in ZIP 98021

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 98021, Bothell, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Preschools profiles in ZIP 98021

Preschool Akella Sridevi (Shining Stars Preschool and Child Care) Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 12 Preschool Bansal Tanvi (Mother's Pride Preschool & Daycare) Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 12 Preschool Clark Kimberly (Sprout & Stem Preschool) Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 12 Preschool Jiang Ye (Little Me Chinese Preschool) Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 12 Preschool Kapoor Ankita (Little Palms Preschool & childcare) Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 12 Preschool SHAH DIPAL (New Gen Academy Preschool INC) Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 12 Preschool Ucic Preschool Bothell, WA 98021 Capacity 323
Advertisement

Preschools data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Akella Sridevi (Shining Stars Preschool and Child Care)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Bansal Tanvi (Mother's Pride Preschool & Daycare)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Clark Kimberly (Sprout & Stem Preschool)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Jiang Ye (Little Me Chinese Preschool)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Kapoor Ankita (Little Palms Preschool & childcare)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
SHAH DIPAL (New Gen Academy Preschool INC)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Ucic PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported323
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for preschools in ZIP 98021

Among the 7 preschoolss listed in ZIP 98021, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 7 of these providers report 395 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)395

Frequently asked questions

How many preschools are in ZIP 98021?
The current data lists 7 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 98021 (Bothell, WA).
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 98021?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 98021. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many preschools in ZIP 98021 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 98021 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which preschool in ZIP 98021 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 98021 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Bothell have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 1 neighboring ZIP code in Bothell. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.