Preschools in ZIP 92544 (Hemet, CA)

This directory covers 7 licensed preschools in ZIP 92544, Hemet, CA, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · California · Preschools in Hemet · all care in ZIP 92544

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools elsewhere in Hemet

ZIP 92543PreschoolsZIP 92545Preschools

Preschools data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Calvary Chapel Academy PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported54
Community Christian PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported90
Cornerstone Christian PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported108
Cornerstone Christian PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Hemet Headstart/State Preschool-Little Lake SouthPreschoolNot ratedNot reported54
Ramona Elementary State PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported90
Valle Vista Annex PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported116

Preschools profiles in ZIP 92544

Preschool Calvary Chapel Academy Preschool Hemet, CA 92544 Capacity 54 Preschool Community Christian Preschool Hemet, CA 92544 Capacity 90 Preschool Cornerstone Christian Preschool Hemet, CA 92544 Capacity 108 Preschool Cornerstone Christian Preschool Hemet, CA 92544 Capacity 12 Preschool Hemet Headstart/State Preschool-Little Lake South Hemet, CA 92544 Capacity 54 Preschool Ramona Elementary State Preschool Hemet, CA 92544 Capacity 90 Preschool Valle Vista Annex Preschool Hemet, CA 92544 Capacity 116
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for preschools in ZIP 92544

Among the 7 preschoolss listed in ZIP 92544, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 7 of these providers report 524 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)524
Advertisement

How to compare preschools in ZIP 92544

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 92544, Hemet, CA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 92544?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
What other ZIP codes near Hemet have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Hemet. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 92544?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 92544. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many preschools are in ZIP 92544?
The current data lists 7 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 92544 (Hemet, CA).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 92544?
524 licensed child care spaces are reported across 7 providers in ZIP 92544. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.