Preschools in ZIP 92376 (Rialto, CA)

For ZIP 92376, Rialto, CA, the latest data lists 3 licensed preschools.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · California · Preschools in Rialto · all care in ZIP 92376

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

All preschools in ZIP 92376

Preschool Ocs St. Catherine Of Siena Preschool Rialto, CA 92376 Capacity 35 Preschool Rialto U.s.d. Rocking Horse Preschool Rialto, CA 92376 Capacity 22 Preschool Star Kids Preschool LLC Rialto, CA 92376 Capacity 60

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Ocs St. Catherine Of Siena PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported35
Rialto U.s.d. Rocking Horse PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported22
Star Kids Preschool LLCPreschoolNot ratedNot reported60
Advertisement

ZIP 92376 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 3 listed preschoolss in ZIP 92376; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 117 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)117

Comparing preschools in ZIP 92376

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 92376, Rialto, CA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 92376?
117 licensed child care spaces are reported across 3 providers in ZIP 92376. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 92376?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 92376.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 92376?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 92376. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
What other ZIP codes near Rialto have preschools?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Rialto in the current data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many preschools are in ZIP 92376?
The current data lists 3 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 92376 (Rialto, CA).

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.