Preschools in ZIP 92107 (San Diego, CA)

There are 5 licensed preschools in ZIP 92107, San Diego, CA, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · California · Preschools in San Diego · all care in ZIP 92107

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Choosing among preschools in ZIP 92107

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 92107, San Diego, CA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Other ZIP codes with preschools near San Diego

ZIP 91977PreschoolsZIP 92101PreschoolsZIP 92102PreschoolsZIP 92103PreschoolsZIP 92104PreschoolsZIP 92105PreschoolsZIP 92106PreschoolsZIP 92108PreschoolsZIP 92109PreschoolsZIP 92110PreschoolsZIP 92111PreschoolsZIP 92113PreschoolsZIP 92114PreschoolsZIP 92115PreschoolsZIP 92116PreschoolsZIP 92117PreschoolsZIP 92119PreschoolsZIP 92120PreschoolsZIP 92121PreschoolsZIP 92122PreschoolsZIP 92123PreschoolsZIP 92124PreschoolsZIP 92126PreschoolsZIP 92127PreschoolsZIP 92128PreschoolsZIP 92129PreschoolsZIP 92130PreschoolsZIP 92131PreschoolsZIP 92139PreschoolsZIP 92154PreschoolsZIP 92173Preschools

Listed preschools in ZIP 92107

Preschool Point Loma Community Church Preschool San Diego, CA 92107 Capacity 81 Preschool Ryan Family Ymca Preschool San Diego, CA 92107 Capacity 38 Preschool Sacred Heart Academy Preschool San Diego, CA 92107 Capacity 75 Preschool St. Peter's Preschool San Diego, CA 92107 Capacity 50 Preschool World Of Wonders Preschool San Diego, CA 92107 Capacity 23
Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Point Loma Community Church PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported81
Ryan Family Ymca PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported38
Sacred Heart Academy PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported75
St. Peter's PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported50
World Of Wonders PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported23
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 92107

The current data covers the 5 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 92107: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 267 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)267

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 92107?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 92107.
How many preschools are in ZIP 92107?
The current data lists 5 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 92107 (San Diego, CA).
How many preschools in ZIP 92107 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 92107 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 92107?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 92107. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 92107?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.