Preschools in ZIP 85745 (Az, AZ)

There are 7 licensed preschools in ZIP 85745, Az, AZ, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Arizona · Preschools in Az · all care in ZIP 85745

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Other ZIP codes with preschools near Az

ZIP 85614PreschoolsZIP 85634PreschoolsZIP 85653PreschoolsZIP 85701PreschoolsZIP 85704PreschoolsZIP 85705PreschoolsZIP 85706PreschoolsZIP 85710PreschoolsZIP 85711PreschoolsZIP 85712PreschoolsZIP 85713PreschoolsZIP 85714PreschoolsZIP 85715PreschoolsZIP 85716PreschoolsZIP 85719PreschoolsZIP 85730PreschoolsZIP 85736PreschoolsZIP 85737PreschoolsZIP 85741PreschoolsZIP 85742PreschoolsZIP 85743PreschoolsZIP 85746PreschoolsZIP 85747PreschoolsZIP 85750PreschoolsZIP 85757Preschools

Data profile for ZIP 85745

The current data covers the 7 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 85745: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 7 of these providers report 328 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)328

Choosing among preschools in ZIP 85745

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 85745, Az, AZ, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Fun Place Childcare And PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported86
T.U.S.D. #1 - Manzo Preschool ProgramPreschoolNot ratedNot reported59
T.U.S.D. #1 - Tully Preschool ProgramPreschoolNot ratedNot reported59
T.U.S.D. #1 Maxwell Preschool ProgramPreschoolNot ratedNot reported25
T.U.S.D.#1 - Banks Preschool ProgramPreschoolNot ratedNot reported59
T.U.S.D.#1-Tolson Preschool ProgramPreschoolNot ratedNot reported20
Tusd1 Borton Preschool ProgramPreschoolNot ratedNot reported20
Advertisement

Listed preschools in ZIP 85745

Preschool Fun Place Childcare And Preschool Az, AZ 85745 Capacity 86 Preschool T.U.S.D. #1 - Manzo Preschool Program Az, AZ 85745 Capacity 59 Preschool T.U.S.D. #1 - Tully Preschool Program Az, AZ 85745 Capacity 59 Preschool T.U.S.D. #1 Maxwell Preschool Program Az, AZ 85745 Capacity 25 Preschool T.U.S.D.#1 - Banks Preschool Program Az, AZ 85745 Capacity 59 Preschool T.U.S.D.#1-Tolson Preschool Program Az, AZ 85745 Capacity 20 Preschool Tusd1 Borton Preschool Program Az, AZ 85745 Capacity 20

Frequently asked questions

How many preschools are in ZIP 85745?
The current data lists 7 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 85745 (Az, AZ).
What other ZIP codes near Az have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 25 neighboring ZIP codes in Az. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many preschools in ZIP 85745 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 85745 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 85745?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 85745.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 85745?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.