Preschools in ZIP 75252 (Dallas, TX)

Within Dallas, TX, ZIP 75252 has 1 licensed preschools on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Texas · Preschools in Dallas · all care in ZIP 75252

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 75287Preschools

All preschools in ZIP 75252

Preschool Dallas Torah Center Preschool Dallas, TX 75252 Capacity 102

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Dallas Torah Center PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported102
Advertisement

ZIP 75252 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed preschools in ZIP 75252; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 102 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)102
Advertisement

Comparing preschools in ZIP 75252

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 75252, Dallas, TX, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many preschools are in ZIP 75252?
The current data lists 1 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 75252 (Dallas, TX).
What other ZIP codes near Dallas have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 1 neighboring ZIP code in Dallas. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 75252?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 75252?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 75252. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 75252?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 75252.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.