Preschools in ZIP 75007 (Carrollton, TX)

Within Carrollton, TX, ZIP 75007 has 2 licensed preschools on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Texas · Preschools in Carrollton · all care in ZIP 75007

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 75010Preschools

All preschools in ZIP 75007

Preschool Parker-Chase Preschool Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 145 Preschool Preschool Partners Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 12

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Parker-Chase PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported145
Preschool PartnersPreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Advertisement

ZIP 75007 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed preschoolss in ZIP 75007; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 157 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)157
Advertisement

Comparing preschools in ZIP 75007

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 75007, Carrollton, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 75007?
157 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 75007. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many preschools are in ZIP 75007?
The current data lists 2 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 75007 (Carrollton, TX).
Which preschool in ZIP 75007 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 75007 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 75007?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 75007?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 75007.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.