Preschools in ZIP 55423 (Richfield, MN)

Within Richfield, MN, ZIP 55423 has 3 licensed preschools on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Minnesota · Preschools in Richfield · all care in ZIP 55423

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

All preschools in ZIP 55423

Preschool Blessed Trinity Preschool Richfield, MN 55423 Capacity 40 Preschool Boswell Marneka Danique dba Rooted Hearts Preschool LLC Richfield, MN 55423 Capacity 14 Preschool Mt Calvary Lutheran Preschool Minneapolis, MN 55423 Capacity 20

ZIP 55423 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 3 listed preschoolss in ZIP 55423; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 74 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)74
Advertisement

Comparing preschools in ZIP 55423

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 55423, Richfield, MN, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Blessed Trinity PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported40
Boswell Marneka Danique dba Rooted Hearts Preschool LLCPreschoolNot ratedNot reported14
Mt Calvary Lutheran PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported20
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Richfield have preschools?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Richfield in the current data.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 55423?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 55423.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 55423?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many preschools are in ZIP 55423?
The current data lists 3 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 55423 (Richfield, MN).
How many preschools in ZIP 55423 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 55423 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.