Preschools in ZIP 55418 (Saint Anthony, MN)

There are 2 licensed preschools in ZIP 55418, Saint Anthony, MN, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Minnesota · Preschools in Saint Anthony · all care in ZIP 55418

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Listed preschools in ZIP 55418

Preschool ISD 282 St. Anthony New Brighton Comm. Center Preschool Saint Anthony, MN 55418 Preschool St Charles Borromeo Preschool Saint Anthony, MN 55418 Capacity 59

Choosing among preschools in ZIP 55418

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 55418, Saint Anthony, MN, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 55418

The current data covers the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 55418: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 59 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)59

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
ISD 282 St. Anthony New Brighton Comm. Center PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
St Charles Borromeo PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported59
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 55418?
59 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 55418. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Saint Anthony have preschools?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Saint Anthony in the current data.
Which preschool in ZIP 55418 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 55418 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 55418?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 55418?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 55418.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.