Preschools in ZIP 43614 (Toledo, OH)

State records list 10 preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 43614 (Toledo, OH).

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Ohio · Preschools in Toledo · all care in ZIP 43614

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools on record in ZIP 43614

Preschool Beverly Elementary School Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool Crossgates Pre-School Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool Glendale-Feilbach Elementary School Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool Kindergarten Preparatory Academy Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool Maumee Valley Country Day Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool St Joan Of Arc Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool St Patrick Of Heatherdowns Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool The Toledo Christian Eagle's Nest Toledo, OH 43614 Preschool Trinity Lutheran Toledo, OH 43614

State licensing data for ZIP 43614

The current data counts 10 preschoolss in ZIP 43614; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported

What to weigh in ZIP 43614

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 43614, Toledo, OH, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Nearby ZIP codes with preschools

ZIP 43604PreschoolsZIP 43605PreschoolsZIP 43606PreschoolsZIP 43607PreschoolsZIP 43608PreschoolsZIP 43610PreschoolsZIP 43611PreschoolsZIP 43612PreschoolsZIP 43613PreschoolsZIP 43615PreschoolsZIP 43617PreschoolsZIP 43620PreschoolsZIP 43623Preschools
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Beverly Elementary SchoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Crossgates Pre-SchoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Glendale-Feilbach Elementary SchoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Kindergarten Preparatory AcademyPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Maumee Valley Country DayPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Our Lady Of Perpetual HelpPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
St Joan Of ArcPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
St Patrick Of HeatherdownsPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
The Toledo Christian Eagle's NestPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Trinity LutheranPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—

Frequently asked questions

How many preschools are in ZIP 43614?
The current data lists 10 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 43614 (Toledo, OH).
How many preschools in ZIP 43614 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 43614 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 43614?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 43614?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 43614.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 43614?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 43614. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.