Preschools in ZIP 33905 (Fort Myers, FL)

This directory covers 2 licensed preschools in ZIP 33905, Fort Myers, FL, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Florida · Preschools in Fort Myers · all care in ZIP 33905

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools profiles in ZIP 33905

Preschool ABC Preschool Inc Fort Myers, FL 33905 Capacity 40 Preschool Little Dreamers Preschool LLC Fort Myers, FL 33905 Capacity 48

How to compare preschools in ZIP 33905

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 33905, Fort Myers, FL, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Preschools elsewhere in Fort Myers

ZIP 33901PreschoolsZIP 33907PreschoolsZIP 33908PreschoolsZIP 33912PreschoolsZIP 33916PreschoolsZIP 33966PreschoolsZIP 33967Preschools
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for preschools in ZIP 33905

Among the 2 preschoolss listed in ZIP 33905, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 88 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)88
Advertisement

Preschools data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
ABC Preschool IncPreschoolNot ratedNot reported40
Little Dreamers Preschool LLCPreschoolNot ratedNot reported48

Frequently asked questions

How many preschools in ZIP 33905 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 33905 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many preschools are in ZIP 33905?
The current data lists 2 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 33905 (Fort Myers, FL).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 33905?
88 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 33905. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Which preschool in ZIP 33905 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 33905 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What other ZIP codes near Fort Myers have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 7 neighboring ZIP codes in Fort Myers. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.