Preschools in ZIP 33860 (Mulberry, FL)

The current data lists 2 licensed preschools that serve ZIP 33860 in Mulberry, FL.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Florida · Preschools in Mulberry · all care in ZIP 33860

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools on record in ZIP 33860

Preschool Just 4 Kids Preschool Mulberry, FL 33860 Capacity 58 Preschool Just 4 Kids Preschool Inc Phase II Mulberry, FL 33860 Capacity 94

What to weigh in ZIP 33860

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 33860, Mulberry, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 33860

The current data counts 2 preschoolss in ZIP 33860; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 152 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)152

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
JUST 4 KIDS PRESCHOOLPreschoolNot ratedNot reported58
Just 4 Kids Preschool Inc Phase IIPreschoolNot ratedNot reported94
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the preschools in ZIP 33860?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 33860.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 33860?
152 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 33860. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
What other ZIP codes near Mulberry have preschools?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Mulberry in the current data.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 33860?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 33860?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 33860. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.