Preschools in ZIP 33071 (Coral Springs, FL)

This directory covers 7 licensed preschools in ZIP 33071, Coral Springs, FL, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Florida · Preschools in Coral Springs · all care in ZIP 33071

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

How to compare preschools in ZIP 33071

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 33071, Coral Springs, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Preschools elsewhere in Coral Springs

ZIP 33065PreschoolsZIP 33067PreschoolsZIP 33076Preschools

Preschools profiles in ZIP 33071

Preschool Abc Workshop Preschool, INC. Dba Abc Workshop Of Coral Springs Coral Springs, FL 33071 Capacity 126 Preschool Abc Workshop Preschool, INC. DBA Abc Workshop of Coral Springs Coral Springs, FL 33071 Capacity 126 Preschool Atlantic Private Preschool Coral Springs, FL 33071 Capacity 102 Preschool Atlantic Private Preschool Coral Springs, FL 33071 Capacity 102 Preschool Glades Christian Academy Preschool Pompano Beach, FL 33071 Capacity 200 Preschool Montessori Preschool Coral Springs, FL 33071 Capacity 76 Preschool St. Mary Magdalene Preschool Coral Springs, FL 33071 Capacity 36
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for preschools in ZIP 33071

Among the 7 preschoolss listed in ZIP 33071, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 7 of these providers report 768 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)768
Advertisement

Preschools data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Abc Workshop Preschool, INC. Dba Abc Workshop Of Coral SpringsPreschoolNot ratedNot reported126
ABC WORKSHOP PRESCHOOL, INC. DBA ABC WORKSHOP OF CORAL SPRINGSPreschoolNot ratedNot reported126
Atlantic Private PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported102
ATLANTIC PRIVATE PRESCHOOLPreschoolNot ratedNot reported102
GLADES CHRISTIAN ACADEMY PRESCHOOLPreschoolNot ratedNot reported200
MONTESSORI PRESCHOOLPreschoolNot ratedNot reported76
ST. MARY MAGDALENE PRESCHOOLPreschoolNot ratedNot reported36

Frequently asked questions

How many preschools in ZIP 33071 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 33071 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many preschools are in ZIP 33071?
The current data lists 7 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 33071 (Coral Springs, FL).
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 33071?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 33071?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 33071.
What other ZIP codes near Coral Springs have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 3 neighboring ZIP codes in Coral Springs. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.