Preschools in ZIP 32301 (Tallahassee, FL)

Within Tallahassee, FL, ZIP 32301 has 7 licensed preschools on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Florida · Preschools in Tallahassee · all care in ZIP 32301

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 32303PreschoolsZIP 32308PreschoolsZIP 32309PreschoolsZIP 32310PreschoolsZIP 32311PreschoolsZIP 32312Preschools

All preschools in ZIP 32301

Preschool All My Children Childcare and Preschool Tallahassee, FL 32301 Capacity 42 Preschool First Presbyterian Preschool, Inc Tallahassee, FL 32301 Capacity 60 Preschool Imagine That Creative Preschool LLC Tallahassee, FL 32301 Capacity 10 Preschool Little Lambs Preschool Tallahassee, FL 32301 Capacity 114 Preschool Magnolia Preschool Tallahassee, FL 32301 Capacity 64 Preschool The Robin's Nest Preschool Tallahassee, FL 32301 Preschool Trinity United Methodist Preschool Tallahassee, FL 32301 Capacity 75

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
All My Children Childcare and PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported42
First Presbyterian Preschool, IncPreschoolNot ratedNot reported60
Imagine That Creative Preschool LLCPreschoolNot ratedNot reported10
Little Lambs PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported114
Magnolia PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported64
The Robin's Nest PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Trinity United Methodist PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported75
Advertisement

Comparing preschools in ZIP 32301

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 32301, Tallahassee, FL, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

ZIP 32301 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 7 listed preschoolss in ZIP 32301; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 6 of these providers report 365 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)365

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 32301?
365 licensed child care spaces are reported across 6 providers in ZIP 32301. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 32301?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 32301.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 32301?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
What other ZIP codes near Tallahassee have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 6 neighboring ZIP codes in Tallahassee. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many preschools are in ZIP 32301?
The current data lists 7 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 32301 (Tallahassee, FL).

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.