Preschools in ZIP 32211 (Jacksonville, FL)

There are 4 licensed preschools in ZIP 32211, Jacksonville, FL, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Florida · Preschools in Jacksonville · all care in ZIP 32211

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Other ZIP codes with preschools near Jacksonville

ZIP 32205PreschoolsZIP 32206PreschoolsZIP 32207PreschoolsZIP 32209PreschoolsZIP 32210PreschoolsZIP 32216PreschoolsZIP 32217PreschoolsZIP 32218PreschoolsZIP 32223PreschoolsZIP 32224PreschoolsZIP 32225PreschoolsZIP 32233PreschoolsZIP 32244PreschoolsZIP 32246PreschoolsZIP 32250PreschoolsZIP 32254PreschoolsZIP 32256PreschoolsZIP 32257PreschoolsZIP 32258Preschools

Listed preschools in ZIP 32211

Preschool Arlington Kindergarten Of Jacksonville, Inc. Jacksonville, FL 32211 Capacity 143 Preschool La Escuelita Pre-School Jacksonville, FL 32211 Capacity 73 Preschool Shining Bright Preschool, Inc Jacksonville, FL 32211 Capacity 65 Preschool St. Paul UMC Preschool Jacksonville, FL 32211 Capacity 348

Data profile for ZIP 32211

The current data covers the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 32211: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 629 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)629
Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Arlington Kindergarten Of Jacksonville, Inc.PreschoolNot ratedNot reported143
La Escuelita Pre-SchoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported73
Shining Bright Preschool, IncPreschoolNot ratedNot reported65
St. Paul UMC PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported348
Advertisement

Choosing among preschools in ZIP 32211

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 32211, Jacksonville, FL, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Frequently asked questions

Which preschool in ZIP 32211 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 32211 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 32211?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 32211.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 32211?
629 licensed child care spaces are reported across 4 providers in ZIP 32211. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 32211?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
How many preschools are in ZIP 32211?
The current data lists 4 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 32211 (Jacksonville, FL).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.