Preschools in ZIP 29615 (Greenville, SC)

There are 2 licensed preschools in ZIP 29615, Greenville, SC, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · South Carolina · Preschools in Greenville · all care in ZIP 29615

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Listed preschools in ZIP 29615

Preschool Cadence Academy Preschool Greenville, SC 29615 Capacity 242 Preschool John Knox Church Presbyterian Kindergarten Greenville, SC 29615 Capacity 223

Data profile for ZIP 29615

The current data covers the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 29615: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 465 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)465

Choosing among preschools in ZIP 29615

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 29615, Greenville, SC, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Other ZIP codes with preschools near Greenville

ZIP 29601Preschools
Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Cadence Academy PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported242
John Knox Church Presbyterian KindergartenPreschoolNot ratedNot reported223

Frequently asked questions

How many preschools in ZIP 29615 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 29615 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 29615?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 29615. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 29615?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 29615.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 29615?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
How many preschools are in ZIP 29615?
The current data lists 2 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 29615 (Greenville, SC).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.