Preschools in ZIP 22033 (Fairfax, VA)

Public data maps 1 licensed preschools to ZIP 22033 in Fairfax, VA.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Virginia · Preschools in Fairfax · all care in ZIP 22033

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools profiles in ZIP 22033

Preschool King of Kings Lutheran Church and Preschool Fairfax, VA 22033 Capacity 62

Preschools elsewhere in Fairfax

ZIP 22030PreschoolsZIP 22031PreschoolsZIP 22032PreschoolsZIP 22151PreschoolsZIP 22180Preschools

How to compare preschools in ZIP 22033

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 22033, Fairfax, VA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Preschools data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
King of Kings Lutheran Church and PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported62
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for preschools in ZIP 22033

Among the 1 preschools listed in ZIP 22033, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 62 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)62

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many preschools are in ZIP 22033?
The current data lists 1 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 22033 (Fairfax, VA).
What other ZIP codes near Fairfax have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 5 neighboring ZIP codes in Fairfax. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 22033?
62 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 22033. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many preschools in ZIP 22033 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 22033 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which preschool in ZIP 22033 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 22033 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.