Preschools in ZIP 07656 (Park Ridge, NJ)

Public data maps 2 licensed preschools to ZIP 07656 in Park Ridge, NJ.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · New Jersey · Preschools in Park Ridge · all care in ZIP 07656

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Preschools data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Little Footprints Infant PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported30
Lollipop Day Nursery School & Day Camp, Inc.PreschoolNot ratedNot reported148

How to compare preschools in ZIP 07656

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 07656, Park Ridge, NJ, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Preschools profiles in ZIP 07656

Preschool Little Footprints Infant Preschool Park Ridge, NJ 07656 Capacity 30 Preschool Lollipop Day Nursery School & Day Camp, Inc. Park Ridge, NJ 07656 Capacity 148

What state licensing data shows for preschools in ZIP 07656

Among the 2 preschoolss listed in ZIP 07656, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 178 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)178
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 07656?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 07656. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 07656?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
What other ZIP codes near Park Ridge have preschools?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Park Ridge in the current data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 07656?
178 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 07656. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 07656?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 07656.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.