Preschools in ZIP 06013 (Burlington, CT)

Public data maps 3 licensed preschools to ZIP 06013 in Burlington, CT.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Connecticut · Preschools in Burlington · all care in ZIP 06013

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

How to compare preschools in ZIP 06013

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 06013, Burlington, CT, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Preschools data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Cadence Academy Preschool Of BurlingtonPreschoolNot ratedNot reported118
Kordas Korner PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported88
Region 10 Public Schools Pre-School ProgramPreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for preschools in ZIP 06013

Among the 3 preschoolss listed in ZIP 06013, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 218 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)218

Preschools profiles in ZIP 06013

Preschool Cadence Academy Preschool Of Burlington Burlington, CT 06013 Capacity 118 Preschool Kordas Korner Preschool Burlington, CT 06013 Capacity 88 Preschool Region 10 Public Schools Pre-School Program Burlington, CT 06013 Capacity 12
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Which preschool in ZIP 06013 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 06013 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 06013?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 06013. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many preschools are in ZIP 06013?
The current data lists 3 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 06013 (Burlington, CT).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 06013?
218 licensed child care spaces are reported across 3 providers in ZIP 06013. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 06013?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 06013.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.