Head Start Programs in ZIP 75432 (Cooper, TX)

1 federally funded head start programs operate in ZIP 75432, Cooper, TX, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all head start programs · Texas · Head Start Programs in Cooper · all care in ZIP 75432

Head Start and Early Head Start are federally funded programs that combine early education with nutrition, developmental screening, and family support. Programs are generally free for eligible families and prioritize children from low-income households, children in foster care, and children with disabilities.

Data profile for ZIP 75432

The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 75432: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 60 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)60

Choosing among head start programs in ZIP 75432

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 75432, Cooper, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Cooper ISD Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported60

Listed head start programs in ZIP 75432

Head Start Program Cooper ISD Head Start Cooper, TX 75432 Capacity 60
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Cooper have head start programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Cooper in the current data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 75432?
60 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 75432. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many head start programs are in ZIP 75432?
The current data lists 1 federally funded head start programs with a mailing address in ZIP 75432 (Cooper, TX).
Which head start program in ZIP 75432 has the highest quality rating?
No head start program in ZIP 75432 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the head start programs in ZIP 75432?
Ownership is not reported for the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 75432.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.