Head Start Programs in ZIP 62092 (White Hall, CA)

For ZIP 62092, White Hall, CA, the latest data lists 2 federally funded head start programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all head start programs · California · Head Start Programs in White Hall · all care in ZIP 62092

Head Start and Early Head Start are federally funded programs that combine early education with nutrition, developmental screening, and family support. Programs are generally free for eligible families and prioritize children from low-income households, children in foster care, and children with disabilities.

Comparing head start programs in ZIP 62092

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 62092, White Hall, CA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Greene County Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Greene County Head Start CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
Advertisement

ZIP 62092 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed head start programss in ZIP 62092; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 20 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)20

All head start programs in ZIP 62092

Head Start Program Greene County Head Start White Hall, CA 62092 Head Start Program Greene County Head Start Center White Hall, IL 62092 Capacity 20
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many head start programs in ZIP 62092 have a published rating?
None of the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 62092 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many head start programs are in ZIP 62092?
The current data lists 2 federally funded head start programs with a mailing address in ZIP 62092 (White Hall, CA).
Who owns the head start programs in ZIP 62092?
Ownership is not reported for the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 62092.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 62092?
20 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 62092. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
What other ZIP codes near White Hall have head start programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in White Hall in the current data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.