Head Start Programs in ZIP 45308 (Bradford, OH)

This directory covers 2 federally funded head start programs in ZIP 45308, Bradford, OH, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all head start programs · Ohio · Head Start Programs in Bradford · all care in ZIP 45308

Head Start and Early Head Start are federally funded programs that combine early education with nutrition, developmental screening, and family support. Programs are generally free for eligible families and prioritize children from low-income households, children in foster care, and children with disabilities.

Head Start Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Bradford Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
Cors Head Start - BradfordHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported—

How to compare head start programs in ZIP 45308

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 45308, Bradford, OH, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Head Start Programs profiles in ZIP 45308

Head Start Program Bradford Head Start Bradford, OH 45308 Capacity 20 Head Start Program Cors Head Start - Bradford Bradford, OH 45308

What state licensing data shows for head start programs in ZIP 45308

Among the 2 head start programss listed in ZIP 45308, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 20 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)20
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 45308?
20 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 45308. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many head start programs in ZIP 45308 have a published rating?
None of the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 45308 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many head start programs are in ZIP 45308?
The current data lists 2 federally funded head start programs with a mailing address in ZIP 45308 (Bradford, OH).
What other ZIP codes near Bradford have head start programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Bradford in the current data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which head start program in ZIP 45308 has the highest quality rating?
No head start program in ZIP 45308 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.