Head Start Programs in ZIP 44103 (Cleveland, OH)

State records list 3 head start programs with a mailing address in ZIP 44103 (Cleveland, OH).

Advertisement

Browse: all head start programs · Ohio · Head Start Programs in Cleveland · all care in ZIP 44103

Head Start and Early Head Start are federally funded programs that combine early education with nutrition, developmental screening, and family support. Programs are generally free for eligible families and prioritize children from low-income households, children in foster care, and children with disabilities.

Head Start Programs on record in ZIP 44103

Head Start Program Learning to Grow Cleveland, OH 44103 Capacity 20 Head Start Program Wade Park Elementary School Cleveland, OH 44103 Capacity 10 Head Start Program YWCA Cleveland, OH 44103 Capacity 20

What to weigh in ZIP 44103

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 44103, Cleveland, OH, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

State licensing data for ZIP 44103

The current data counts 3 head start programss in ZIP 44103; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 50 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)50
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Learning to GrowHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
Wade Park Elementary SchoolHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported10
YWCAHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
Advertisement

Nearby ZIP codes with head start programs

ZIP 44102Head Start ProgramsZIP 44104Head Start ProgramsZIP 44105Head Start ProgramsZIP 44106Head Start ProgramsZIP 44107Head Start ProgramsZIP 44108Head Start ProgramsZIP 44109Head Start ProgramsZIP 44110Head Start ProgramsZIP 44112Head Start ProgramsZIP 44115Head Start ProgramsZIP 44118Head Start ProgramsZIP 44119Head Start ProgramsZIP 44120Head Start ProgramsZIP 44121Head Start ProgramsZIP 44122Head Start ProgramsZIP 44124Head Start ProgramsZIP 44125Head Start ProgramsZIP 44128Head Start ProgramsZIP 44130Head Start ProgramsZIP 44137Head Start ProgramsZIP 44143Head Start ProgramsZIP 44144Head Start Programs

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Cleveland have head start programs?
Head Start Programs are also listed in 22 neighboring ZIP codes in Cleveland. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 44103?
50 licensed child care spaces are reported across 3 providers in ZIP 44103. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many head start programs are in ZIP 44103?
The current data lists 3 federally funded head start programs with a mailing address in ZIP 44103 (Cleveland, OH).
Who owns the head start programs in ZIP 44103?
Ownership is not reported for the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 44103.
What is the average quality rating for head start programs in ZIP 44103?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 44103. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.