Head Start Programs in ZIP 30337 (College Park, GA)

The current data lists 1 federally funded head start programs that serve ZIP 30337 in College Park, GA.

Advertisement

Browse: all head start programs · Georgia · Head Start Programs in College Park · all care in ZIP 30337

Head Start and Early Head Start are federally funded programs that combine early education with nutrition, developmental screening, and family support. Programs are generally free for eligible families and prioritize children from low-income households, children in foster care, and children with disabilities.

What to weigh in ZIP 30337

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 30337, College Park, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
KIDAZZLE (COLUMBIA AVE)Head Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported18
Advertisement

Head Start Programs on record in ZIP 30337

Head Start Program Kidazzle (columbia Ave) College Park, GA 30337 Capacity 18

State licensing data for ZIP 30337

The current data counts 1 head start programs in ZIP 30337; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 18 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)18
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the head start programs in ZIP 30337?
Ownership is not reported for the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 30337.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating for head start programs in ZIP 30337?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 30337. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many head start programs in ZIP 30337 have a published rating?
None of the head start programs currently listed in ZIP 30337 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30337?
18 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 30337. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many head start programs are in ZIP 30337?
The current data lists 1 federally funded head start programs with a mailing address in ZIP 30337 (College Park, GA).

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.