Head Start Programs in ZIP 00777 (Juncos, PR)
For ZIP 00777, Juncos, PR, the latest data lists 13 federally funded head start programs.
Browse: all head start programs · Puerto Rico · Head Start Programs in Juncos · all care in ZIP 00777
Head Start and Early Head Start are federally funded programs that combine early education with nutrition, developmental screening, and family support. Programs are generally free for eligible families and prioritize children from low-income households, children in foster care, and children with disabilities.
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Antulio Lpez | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 17 |
| Ceiba Norte I | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 15 |
| Ceiba Norte II | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 15 |
| Centro Fulgencio Piero Rodriguez | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 24 |
| Centro La Red | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 16 |
| Centro San Juan Bautista | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 8 |
| Centro Sor Mara Rosa (Campo Alegre) | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 32 |
| Colinas de Magnolia | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 15 |
| Early Head Start-Juncos Pueblo | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 16 |
| Narciso Varona | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 13 |
| Placita | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 14 |
| Sonrisas de Amor | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 24 |
| Valenciano HS | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 15 |
ZIP 00777 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 13 listed head start programss in ZIP 00777; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 13 of these providers report 224 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 13 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 224 |
Comparing head start programs in ZIP 00777
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 00777, Juncos, PR, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
All head start programs in ZIP 00777
Frequently asked questions
What is the average quality rating for head start programs in ZIP 00777?
Where does this information come from?
How many head start programs in ZIP 00777 have a published rating?
What other ZIP codes near Juncos have head start programs?
Who owns the head start programs in ZIP 00777?
How many head start programs are in ZIP 00777?
Data & methodology
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.