Child Care Providers in ZIP 30534 (Dawsonville, GA)

1 licensed child care providers operate in ZIP 30534, Dawsonville, GA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care providers · Georgia · Child Care Providers in Dawsonville · all care in ZIP 30534

Other child care providers offer arrangements that fall outside the standard licensed categories - for example, drop-in care, part-time programs, or license-exempt settings. Public data about these providers is often limited, so confirm the basics directly.

Data profile for ZIP 30534

The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 30534: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 20 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)20

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallOwnership
Kilough ElementaryNot ratedNot reported
Advertisement

Listed child care providers in ZIP 30534

Child Care Provider Kilough Elementary Dawsonville, GA 30534 Capacity 20

Choosing among child care providers in ZIP 30534

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 30534, Dawsonville, GA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30534?
20 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 30534. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
What is the average quality rating for child care providers in ZIP 30534?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care providers currently listed in ZIP 30534. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the child care providers in ZIP 30534?
Ownership is not reported for the child care providers currently listed in ZIP 30534.
Which child care provider in ZIP 30534 has the highest quality rating?
No child care provider in ZIP 30534 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What other ZIP codes near Dawsonville have child care providers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Dawsonville in the current data.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.