Child Care Providers in ZIP 07024 (Fort Lee, NJ)
There are 18 licensed child care providers in ZIP 07024, Fort Lee, NJ, within this data release.
Browse: all child care providers · New Jersey · Child Care Providers in Fort Lee · all care in ZIP 07024
Other child care providers offer arrangements that fall outside the standard licensed categories - for example, drop-in care, part-time programs, or license-exempt settings. Public data about these providers is often limited, so confirm the basics directly.
Data profile for ZIP 07024
The current data covers the 18 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 07024: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 17 of these providers report 1,699 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 18 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,699 |
Choosing among child care providers in ZIP 07024
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 07024, Fort Lee, NJ, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
State measures by provider
| Provider | Overall | Ownership |
|---|---|---|
| Aam Elc | Not rated | Not reported |
| All About Me ELC | Not rated | Not reported |
| B L C Pilgrim Inc. | Not rated | Not reported |
| Genesis Early Learning Center | Not rated | Not reported |
| Hooks Lane School | Not rated | Not reported |
| IntelliChild Academy of Fort Lee | Not rated | Not reported |
| Itsy Bitsy Early Learning Center | Not rated | Not reported |
| Japanese Children's Society - R/Lingo Learning Center | Not rated | Not reported |
| Lightbridge Academy | Not rated | Not reported |
| Lightbridge Academy Fort Lee LLC | Not rated | Not reported |
| Pre School at Chabad of Fort Lee | Not rated | Not reported |
| Right at School at Fort Lee 1 | Not rated | Not reported |
| Right at School at Fort Lee 2 | Not rated | Not reported |
| Right at School at Fort Lee 3 | Not rated | Not reported |
| Right at School at Fort Lee 4 | Not rated | Not reported |
| Right at School at Lewis F Cole Intermediate | Not rated | Not reported |
| Small World Montessori School | Not rated | Not reported |
| STL Summer School | Not rated | Not reported |
Listed child care providers in ZIP 07024
Frequently asked questions
How many child care providers in ZIP 07024 have a published rating?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 07024?
How many child care providers are in ZIP 07024?
Who owns the child care providers in ZIP 07024?
Where does this information come from?
What other ZIP codes near Fort Lee have child care providers?
Data sources
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.