Child Care Centers in ZIP 92704 (Santa Ana, CA)

14 licensed child care centers operate in ZIP 92704, Santa Ana, CA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · California · Child Care Centers in Santa Ana · all care in ZIP 92704

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Other ZIP codes with child care centers near Santa Ana

ZIP 92701Child Care CentersZIP 92703Child Care CentersZIP 92705Child Care CentersZIP 92706Child Care CentersZIP 92707Child Care Centers

Listed child care centers in ZIP 92704

Child Care Center Ari Guiragos Minassian Armenian School Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 80 Child Care Center Centennial Child Dev Cntr Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 69 Child Care Center Garden Grove Unified School District/Heritage Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 48 Child Care Center Garden Grove Unified School District/Russell Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 72 Child Care Center Maof Child Care Center-Santa Ana Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 50 Child Care Center Rsccd At Mcfadden Institute Of Technology Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 46 Child Care Center Rsccd Child Development Ctr At Valley High School Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 24 Child Care Center Sausd/Adams Elementary Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 48 Child Care Center Sausd/Edison Elementary Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 48 Child Care Center Sausd/Harvey Elementary Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 21 Child Care Center Sausd/Jackson Elementary Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 48 Child Care Center Sausd/Lincoln Elem. School-Kinder Readiness Prog. Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 48 Child Care Center Sausd/Lorin Griset Academy-Cal-Safe Childcare Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 45 Child Care Center Sausd/Monte Vista Elementary Santa Ana, CA 92704 Capacity 44

Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 92704

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 92704, Santa Ana, CA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Ari Guiragos Minassian Armenian SchoolNot rated———80Not reported
Centennial Child Dev CntrNot rated———69Not reported
Garden Grove Unified School District/HeritageNot rated———48Not reported
Garden Grove Unified School District/RussellNot rated———72Not reported
Maof Child Care Center-Santa AnaNot rated———50Not reported
Rsccd At Mcfadden Institute Of TechnologyNot rated———46Not reported
Rsccd Child Development Ctr At Valley High SchoolNot rated———24Not reported
Sausd/Adams ElementaryNot rated———48Not reported
Sausd/Edison ElementaryNot rated———48Not reported
Sausd/Harvey ElementaryNot rated———21Not reported
Sausd/Jackson ElementaryNot rated———48Not reported
Sausd/Lincoln Elem. School-Kinder Readiness Prog.Not rated———48Not reported
Sausd/Lorin Griset Academy-Cal-Safe ChildcareNot rated———45Not reported
Sausd/Monte Vista ElementaryNot rated———44Not reported
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 92704

The current data covers the 14 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 92704: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 14 of these providers report 691 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record14
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)691

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers are in ZIP 92704?
The current data lists 14 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 92704 (Santa Ana, CA).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 92704?
691 licensed child care spaces are reported across 14 providers in ZIP 92704. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many child care centers in ZIP 92704 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 92704 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which child care center in ZIP 92704 has the highest quality rating?
No child care center in ZIP 92704 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 92704?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 92704.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.