Child Care Centers in ZIP 92410 (San Bernardino, CA)

There are 6 licensed child care centers in ZIP 92410, San Bernardino, CA, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · California · Child Care Centers in San Bernardino · all care in ZIP 92410

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Other ZIP codes with child care centers near San Bernardino

ZIP 92404Child Care CentersZIP 92405Child Care CentersZIP 92407Child Care CentersZIP 92408Child Care CentersZIP 92411Child Care Centers

Listed child care centers in ZIP 92410

Child Care Center Indian Springs Child Development Center San Bernardino, CA 92410 Capacity 48 Child Care Center San Bernardino City School Dist. -Allred Child Dev San Bernardino, CA 92410 Capacity 150 Child Care Center San Bernardino City School Dist. Allred San Bernardino, CA 92410 Capacity 38 Child Care Center San Bernardino Valley College Child Dev. Ctr. San Bernardino, CA 92410 Capacity 60 Child Care Center Sbcusd-Monterey Elementary San Bernardino, CA 92410 Capacity 23 Child Care Center Sbcusd-Roberts Elementary San Bernardino, CA 92410 Capacity 36

Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 92410

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 92410, San Bernardino, CA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 92410

The current data covers the 6 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 92410: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 6 of these providers report 355 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)355
Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Indian Springs Child Development CenterNot rated———48Not reported
San Bernardino City School Dist. -Allred Child DevNot rated———150Not reported
San Bernardino City School Dist. AllredNot rated———38Not reported
San Bernardino Valley College Child Dev. Ctr.Not rated———60Not reported
Sbcusd-Monterey ElementaryNot rated———23Not reported
Sbcusd-Roberts ElementaryNot rated———36Not reported

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 92410?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 92410.
How many child care centers in ZIP 92410 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 92410 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 92410?
355 licensed child care spaces are reported across 6 providers in ZIP 92410. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Which child care center in ZIP 92410 has the highest quality rating?
No child care center in ZIP 92410 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 92410?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.