Child Care Centers in ZIP 91910 (Chula Vista, CA)
19 licensed child care centers operate in ZIP 91910, Chula Vista, CA, per the current data.
Browse: all child care centers · California · Child Care Centers in Chula Vista · all care in ZIP 91910
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 91910
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
For families in ZIP 91910, Chula Vista, CA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Other ZIP codes with child care centers near Chula Vista
State measures by provider
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baby Angels Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 34 | Not reported |
| Berean Bible Baptist Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 16 | Not reported |
| Bonita Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 61 | Not reported |
| Busy Bees Child Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 26 | Not reported |
| Busy Bees Infant And Toddler Care Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 8 | Not reported |
| Children's Choice Academy, INC - Infant | Not rated | — | — | — | 24 | Not reported |
| Childtime Children's Center - Chula Vista | Not rated | — | — | — | 129 | Not reported |
| Childtime Children's Center - Chula Vista Infant | Not rated | — | — | — | 24 | Not reported |
| Ees Hilltop Child Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 96 | Not reported |
| Ees Olive Branch Early Education Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 48 | Not reported |
| Kindercare Learning Center - Paseo Ladera | Not rated | — | — | — | 78 | Not reported |
| Kindercare Learning Center - Paseo Ladera, Infant | Not rated | — | — | — | 56 | Not reported |
| La Petite Academy - East J | Not rated | — | — | — | 108 | Not reported |
| La Petite Academy Infant Center/East J | Not rated | — | — | — | 28 | Not reported |
| Little Angels Child Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 41 | Not reported |
| Montessori American School | Not rated | — | — | — | 96 | Not reported |
| Montessori Explorer | Not rated | — | — | — | 47 | Not reported |
| Montessori Hills Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 142 | Not reported |
| Southwestern College Child Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 144 | Not reported |
Listed child care centers in ZIP 91910
Data profile for ZIP 91910
The current data covers the 19 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 91910: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 19 of these providers report 1,206 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 19 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,206 |
Frequently asked questions
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 91910?
How many child care centers in ZIP 91910 have a published rating?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 91910?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 91910?
Which child care center in ZIP 91910 has the highest quality rating?
Where does this information come from?
Data sources
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.