Child Care Centers in ZIP 89441 (Sparks, NV)

For ZIP 89441, Sparks, NV, the latest data lists 1 licensed child care centers.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Nevada · Child Care Centers in Sparks · all care in ZIP 89441

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Comparing child care centers in ZIP 89441

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 89441, Sparks, NV, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Just Kidding Learning CenterNot rated———207Not reported

All child care centers in ZIP 89441

Child Care Center Just Kidding Learning Center Sparks, NV 89441 Capacity 207
Advertisement

Child Care Centers in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 89431Child Care CentersZIP 89436Child Care Centers
Advertisement

ZIP 89441 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 1 listed child care centers in ZIP 89441; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 207 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)207

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 89441?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 89441?
207 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 89441. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
What other ZIP codes near Sparks have child care centers?
Child Care Centers are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Sparks. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many child care centers in ZIP 89441 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 89441 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 89441?
The current data lists 1 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 89441 (Sparks, NV).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.