Child Care Centers in ZIP 84041 (, UT)
State records list 14 child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 84041 (, UT).
Browse: all child care centers · Utah · Child Care Centers in · all care in ZIP 84041
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
State licensing data for ZIP 84041
The current data counts 14 child care centerss in ZIP 84041; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 14 of these providers report 1,202 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 14 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,202 |
What to weigh in ZIP 84041
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 84041, , UT, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crestview Elementary After School | Not rated | — | — | — | 101 | Not reported |
| EoS Fitness - Layton | Not rated | — | — | — | 55 | Not reported |
| Evolution Fitness & Personal Training | Not rated | — | — | — | 35 | Not reported |
| Kid's First, Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 74 | Not reported |
| King Elementary After School | Not rated | — | — | — | 100 | Not reported |
| La Petite Academy - Layton | Not rated | — | — | — | 120 | Not reported |
| Layton Children's Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 86 | Not reported |
| Layton Elementary After School | Not rated | — | — | — | 100 | Not reported |
| Layton High Early Childhood Training Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 35 | Not reported |
| Lincoln Elementary After School | Not rated | — | — | — | 100 | Not reported |
| Little Tiger Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 178 | Not reported |
| Northridge High School Child Care | Not rated | — | — | — | 36 | Not reported |
| Play 2 Learn Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 113 | Not reported |
| Poppys Playroom Layton | Not rated | — | — | — | 69 | Not reported |
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 84041
Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers
Frequently asked questions
What other ZIP codes near have child care centers?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 84041?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 84041?
Where does this information come from?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 84041?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 84041?
About the data
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.