Child Care Centers in ZIP 77532 (Crosby, TX)

8 licensed child care centers operate in ZIP 77532, Crosby, TX, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Texas · Child Care Centers in Crosby · all care in ZIP 77532

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 77532

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 77532, Crosby, TX, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Bright Beginnings Early Childhood Education CenterNot rated———125Not reported
Creative CornerNot rated———100Not reported
Crosby Christian AcademyNot rated———274Not reported
Crosby United Methodist Weekday SchoolNot rated———68Not reported
Imagine Me Academy 2Not rated———119Not reported
John G JonesNot rated———68Not reported
Learn Play and Discover AcademyNot rated———85Not reported
YMCA @ Crosby ElementaryNot rated———60Not reported
Advertisement

Listed child care centers in ZIP 77532

Child Care Center Bright Beginnings Early Childhood Education Center Crosby, TX 77532 Capacity 125 Child Care Center Creative Corner Crosby, TX 77532 Capacity 100 Child Care Center Crosby Christian Academy Crosby, TX 77532 Capacity 274 Child Care Center Crosby United Methodist Weekday School Crosby, TX 77532 Capacity 68 Child Care Center Imagine Me Academy 2 Crosby, TX 77532 Capacity 119 Child Care Center John G Jones Crosby, TX 77532 Capacity 68 Child Care Center Learn Play and Discover Academy Crosby, TX 77532 Capacity 85 Child Care Center YMCA @ Crosby Elementary Crosby, TX 77532 Capacity 60

Data profile for ZIP 77532

The current data covers the 8 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 77532: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 8 of these providers report 899 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)899
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 77532?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 77532.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many child care centers in ZIP 77532 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 77532 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 77532?
899 licensed child care spaces are reported across 8 providers in ZIP 77532. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 77532?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 77532. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 77532?
The current data lists 8 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 77532 (Crosby, TX).

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.