Child Care Centers in ZIP 77077 (Houston, TX)
There are 27 licensed child care centers in ZIP 77077, Houston, TX, within this data release.
Browse: all child care centers · Texas · Child Care Centers in Houston · all care in ZIP 77077
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
State measures by provider
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A-1 Montessori Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 97 | Not reported |
| After 3 After School Programs | Not rated | — | — | — | 150 | Not reported |
| Alianza Eco International School PCA 3 LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 116 | Not reported |
| America's Choice Children Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 152 | Not reported |
| Ashford Child Enrichment Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 118 | Not reported |
| Brimhurst KinderCare | Not rated | — | — | — | 150 | Not reported |
| Computer Kids Westheimer | Not rated | — | — | — | 93 | Not reported |
| Elena's Day Care | Not rated | — | — | — | 73 | Not reported |
| Five Star Montessori | Not rated | — | — | — | 198 | Not reported |
| Jewish Community CTR West Houston | Not rated | — | — | — | 65 | Not reported |
| KCE Champions @ Daily Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 75 | Not reported |
| KCE Champions @ ShadowBriar Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | 102 | Not reported |
| Kid Fit Christian Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 50 | Not reported |
| Kingdom Kids Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 289 | Not reported |
| La Maternelle French Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 120 | Not reported |
| La Petite Briar Forest | Not rated | — | — | — | 110 | Not reported |
| Little Scholars Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 182 | Not reported |
| Little Scholars Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 116 | Not reported |
| My Kids Daycare | Not rated | — | — | — | 215 | Not reported |
| Primrose School of Eldridge Parkway | Not rated | — | — | — | 198 | Not reported |
| Smaller Scholars | Not rated | — | — | — | 238 | Not reported |
| The Goddard School | Not rated | — | — | — | 172 | Not reported |
| The Learning Experience | Not rated | — | — | — | 200 | Not reported |
| The Village School | Not rated | — | — | — | 17 | Not reported |
| Tiny Feet Child Care | Not rated | — | — | — | 27 | Not reported |
Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 77077
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 77077, Houston, TX, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Other ZIP codes with child care centers near Houston
Listed child care centers in ZIP 77077
Data profile for ZIP 77077
The current data covers the 27 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 77077: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 27 of these providers report 3,508 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 27 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 3,508 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 77077?
How many child care centers in ZIP 77077 have a published rating?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 77077?
Where does this information come from?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 77077?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 77077?
Data sources
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.