Child Care Centers in ZIP 76513 (Belton, TX)

There are 9 licensed child care centers in ZIP 76513, Belton, TX, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Texas · Child Care Centers in Belton · all care in ZIP 76513

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Belton Christian Youth CenterNot rated———340Not reported
Belton Early Childhood SchoolNot rated———68Not reported
Belton Education StationNot rated———240Not reported
Chisholm Trail YMCA of Central TexasNot rated———50Not reported
Future Minds Child Care of BeltonNot rated———62Not reported
Hubbard Branch YMCA of Central TexasNot rated———50Not reported
Power House Cheer and FitnessNot rated———80Not reported
Southwest YMCA of Central TexasNot rated———50Not reported
Sparta YMCA of Central TexasNot rated———50Not reported

Listed child care centers in ZIP 76513

Child Care Center Belton Christian Youth Center Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 340 Child Care Center Belton Early Childhood School Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 68 Child Care Center Belton Education Station Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 240 Child Care Center Chisholm Trail YMCA of Central Texas Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 50 Child Care Center Future Minds Child Care of Belton Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 62 Child Care Center Hubbard Branch YMCA of Central Texas Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 50 Child Care Center Power House Cheer and Fitness Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 80 Child Care Center Southwest YMCA of Central Texas Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 50 Child Care Center Sparta YMCA of Central Texas Belton, TX 76513 Capacity 50
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 76513

The current data covers the 9 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 76513: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 9 of these providers report 990 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)990

Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 76513

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 76513, Belton, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers in ZIP 76513 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 76513 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 76513?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 76513?
The current data lists 9 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 76513 (Belton, TX).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 76513?
990 licensed child care spaces are reported across 9 providers in ZIP 76513. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 76513?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 76513.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.