Child Care Centers in ZIP 75093 (Plano, TX)

There are 15 licensed child care centers in ZIP 75093, Plano, TX, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Texas · Child Care Centers in Plano · all care in ZIP 75093

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Listed child care centers in ZIP 75093

Child Care Center Adventure Kids Playcare Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 102 Child Care Center American Montessori Campus Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 200 Child Care Center Burnham Rd KinderCare Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 141 Child Care Center Children's Learning Adventure Child Care Center Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 561 Child Care Center Crème School of Plano Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 368 Child Care Center Grace Presbyterian Day Care Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 164 Child Care Center Palm Grove Montessori Academy Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 150 Child Care Center Plano Day School Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 250 Child Care Center Plano West Early Learning Center Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 20 Child Care Center Preston Park Montessori Academy Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 191 Child Care Center Primrose School of Plano at Preston Meadow Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 184 Child Care Center Primrose School of West Plano Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 232 Child Care Center Richmond Hill Montessori Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 138 Child Care Center Seay Child Care Center Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 265 Child Care Center Windhaven Academy Plano, TX 75093 Capacity 196

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Adventure Kids PlaycareNot rated———102Not reported
American Montessori CampusNot rated———200Not reported
Burnham Rd KinderCareNot rated———141Not reported
Children's Learning Adventure Child Care CenterNot rated———561Not reported
Crème School of PlanoNot rated———368Not reported
Grace Presbyterian Day CareNot rated———164Not reported
Palm Grove Montessori AcademyNot rated———150Not reported
Plano Day SchoolNot rated———250Not reported
Plano West Early Learning CenterNot rated———20Not reported
Preston Park Montessori AcademyNot rated———191Not reported
Primrose School of Plano at Preston MeadowNot rated———184Not reported
Primrose School of West PlanoNot rated———232Not reported
Richmond Hill MontessoriNot rated———138Not reported
Seay Child Care CenterNot rated———265Not reported
Windhaven AcademyNot rated———196Not reported

Data profile for ZIP 75093

The current data covers the 15 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 75093: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 15 of these providers report 3,162 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record15
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)3,162
Advertisement

Other ZIP codes with child care centers near Plano

ZIP 75023Child Care CentersZIP 75024Child Care CentersZIP 75025Child Care CentersZIP 75074Child Care CentersZIP 75075Child Care CentersZIP 75094Child Care Centers
Advertisement

Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 75093

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 75093, Plano, TX, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers in ZIP 75093 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 75093 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 75093?
3,162 licensed child care spaces are reported across 15 providers in ZIP 75093. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 75093?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 75093. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
What other ZIP codes near Plano have child care centers?
Child Care Centers are also listed in 6 neighboring ZIP codes in Plano. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 75093?
The current data lists 15 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 75093 (Plano, TX).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.