Child Care Centers in ZIP 75052 (Grand Prairie, TX)

The current data lists 19 licensed child care centers that serve ZIP 75052 in Grand Prairie, TX.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Texas · Child Care Centers in Grand Prairie · all care in ZIP 75052

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 75052

Child Care Center Cadence Academy Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 181 Child Care Center Childcare Network #196 Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 175 Child Care Center Childcare Network #259 Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 257 Child Care Center First Kids Academy Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 250 Child Care Center Flint Academy, Inc. Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 12 Child Care Center FLIP Childcare & Learning Center LLC Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 109 Child Care Center Helping Hands Child Care Inc Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 102 Child Care Center KCE Champions LLC @ ILTX-Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 75 Child Care Center La Petite Academy Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 108 Child Care Center My Little Hearts Learning Center Inc Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 133 Child Care Center Tarrant County Kids at Farrell Elementary Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 102 Child Care Center Tarrant County Kids At Starrett Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 102 Child Care Center Tarrant County Kids at West Elementary Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 90 Child Care Center The Children's Courtyard, Inc Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 181 Child Care Center The Childrens Courtyard Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 325 Child Care Center The Learning Experience Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 192 Child Care Center The Learning Experience Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 175 Child Care Center The Perfect Place to Bee Learning Academy Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 102 Child Care Center WOS, Inc. D/B/A The Childrens Courtyard Grand Prairie, TX 75052 Capacity 119

State licensing data for ZIP 75052

The current data counts 19 child care centerss in ZIP 75052; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 19 of these providers report 2,790 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record19
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)2,790

What to weigh in ZIP 75052

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 75052, Grand Prairie, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers

ZIP 75050Child Care CentersZIP 75051Child Care Centers
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Cadence Academy Grand PrairieNot rated———181Not reported
Childcare Network #196Not rated———175Not reported
Childcare Network #259Not rated———257Not reported
First Kids AcademyNot rated———250Not reported
Flint Academy, Inc.Not rated———12Not reported
FLIP Childcare & Learning Center LLCNot rated———109Not reported
Helping Hands Child Care IncNot rated———102Not reported
KCE Champions LLC @ ILTX-Grand PrairieNot rated———75Not reported
La Petite AcademyNot rated———108Not reported
My Little Hearts Learning Center IncNot rated———133Not reported
Tarrant County Kids at Farrell ElementaryNot rated———102Not reported
Tarrant County Kids At StarrettNot rated———102Not reported
Tarrant County Kids at West ElementaryNot rated———90Not reported
The Children's Courtyard, IncNot rated———181Not reported
The Childrens CourtyardNot rated———325Not reported
The Learning ExperienceNot rated———192Not reported
The Learning ExperienceNot rated———175Not reported
The Perfect Place to Bee Learning AcademyNot rated———102Not reported
WOS, Inc. D/B/A The Childrens CourtyardNot rated———119Not reported

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 75052?
2,790 licensed child care spaces are reported across 19 providers in ZIP 75052. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 75052?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 75052?
The current data lists 19 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 75052 (Grand Prairie, TX).
What other ZIP codes near Grand Prairie have child care centers?
Child Care Centers are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Grand Prairie. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 75052?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 75052. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

About the data

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.