Child Care Centers in ZIP 75007 (Carrollton, TX)

Public data maps 15 licensed child care centers to ZIP 75007 in Carrollton, TX.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Texas · Child Care Centers in Carrollton · all care in ZIP 75007

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 75007

Child Care Center Abagtha Academy Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 92 Child Care Center Cadence Academy Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 360 Child Care Center Fairgate KinderCare Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 152 Child Care Center Happy Flower Day Care Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 66 Child Care Center Hebron Montessori School Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 135 Child Care Center Holy Covenant Early Childhood Development Program Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 238 Child Care Center La Petite Academy Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 112 Child Care Center Lionheart Children's Academy Bent Tree Bible Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 261 Child Care Center LISD Summer Day Camp at Homestead Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 85 Child Care Center Prince of Peace Christian School Early Learning Center Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 88 Child Care Center YMCA @ Kent Carrollton-FB Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 255 Child Care Center YMCA @ Rainwater Elementary Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 299 Child Care Center YMCA @ Rosemeade Carrollton-FB Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 170 Child Care Center YMCA at Davis Elementary School Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 50 Child Care Center YMCA at Thompson Elementary School Carrollton, TX 75007 Capacity 75

Child Care Centers elsewhere in Carrollton

ZIP 75010Child Care Centers

What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 75007

Among the 15 child care centerss listed in ZIP 75007, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 15 of these providers report 2,438 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record15
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)2,438
Advertisement

Child Care Centers data comparison

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Abagtha AcademyNot rated———92Not reported
Cadence AcademyNot rated———360Not reported
Fairgate KinderCareNot rated———152Not reported
Happy Flower Day CareNot rated———66Not reported
Hebron Montessori SchoolNot rated———135Not reported
Holy Covenant Early Childhood Development ProgramNot rated———238Not reported
La Petite AcademyNot rated———112Not reported
Lionheart Children's Academy Bent Tree BibleNot rated———261Not reported
LISD Summer Day Camp at HomesteadNot rated———85Not reported
Prince of Peace Christian School Early Learning CenterNot rated———88Not reported
YMCA @ Kent Carrollton-FBNot rated———255Not reported
YMCA @ Rainwater ElementaryNot rated———299Not reported
YMCA @ Rosemeade Carrollton-FBNot rated———170Not reported
YMCA at Davis Elementary SchoolNot rated———50Not reported
YMCA at Thompson Elementary SchoolNot rated———75Not reported
Advertisement

How to compare child care centers in ZIP 75007

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 75007, Carrollton, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers are in ZIP 75007?
The current data lists 15 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 75007 (Carrollton, TX).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Carrollton have child care centers?
Child Care Centers are also listed in 1 neighboring ZIP code in Carrollton. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 75007?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 75007?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 75007.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 75007?
2,438 licensed child care spaces are reported across 15 providers in ZIP 75007. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.