Child Care Centers in ZIP 70737 (Gonzales, LA)
For ZIP 70737, Gonzales, LA, the latest data lists 27 licensed child care centers.
Browse: all child care centers · Louisiana · Child Care Centers in Gonzales · all care in ZIP 70737
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
Comparing child care centers in ZIP 70737
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 70737, Gonzales, LA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ascension Christian Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Ascension Christian School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Ascension Duplessis Primary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Ascension Pecan Grove Primary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Ascension Sugar Mill Primary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Baby Your Baby Childcare | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Central Primary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Christoff's Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| G. W. Carver Primary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Genesis Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Gonzales Primary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Grace Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Green's Loving Hands Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Kids Kave | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| La Maison des Enfants | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Lapetite Papillon Learning Center, LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Le Chateau des Jeunes | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Little Lads and Lassies Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Little Learner's Preparatory Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| London Bridge Early Learning Center Gonzales | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Magnolia Roots Academy I | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Magnolia Roots Academy III | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Seven Little Blessings Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Sprout Learning Center, LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| The Village of Learning | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
ZIP 70737 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 27 listed child care centerss in ZIP 70737; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 27 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | Not reported |
All child care centers in ZIP 70737
Frequently asked questions
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 70737?
What other ZIP codes near Gonzales have child care centers?
Where does this information come from?
Which child care center in ZIP 70737 has the highest quality rating?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 70737?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 70737?
Data & methodology
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.