Child Care Centers in ZIP 66025 (Eudora, KS)

Public data maps 2 licensed child care centers to ZIP 66025 in Eudora, KS.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Kansas · Child Care Centers in Eudora · all care in ZIP 66025

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

How to compare child care centers in ZIP 66025

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 66025, Eudora, KS, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Child Care Centers data comparison

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Parkwood Day School at EUMCNot rated———55Not reported
Sancta Maria SchoolNot rated———24Not reported
Advertisement

Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 66025

Child Care Center Parkwood Day School at EUMC Eudora, KS 66025 Capacity 55 Child Care Center Sancta Maria School Eudora, KS 66025 Capacity 24

What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 66025

Among the 2 child care centerss listed in ZIP 66025, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 79 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)79
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers are in ZIP 66025?
The current data lists 2 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 66025 (Eudora, KS).
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 66025?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 66025.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Eudora have child care centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Eudora in the current data.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 66025?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 66025. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 66025?
79 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 66025. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.