Child Care Centers in ZIP 54971 (Ripon, WI)

There are 3 licensed child care centers in ZIP 54971, Ripon, WI, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Wisconsin · Child Care Centers in Ripon · all care in ZIP 54971

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Listed child care centers in ZIP 54971

Child Care Center Advocap Inc.-Ripon Ripon, WI 54971 Capacity 17 Child Care Center Ripon Children's Learning Ctr Inc Ripon, WI 54971 Capacity 125 Child Care Center The Patricia J Wood Childcare Center Ripon, WI 54971 Capacity 50

Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 54971

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 54971, Ripon, WI, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Advocap Inc.-RiponNot rated———17Not reported
Ripon Children's Learning Ctr IncNot rated———125Not reported
The Patricia J Wood Childcare CenterNot rated———50Not reported

Data profile for ZIP 54971

The current data covers the 3 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 54971: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 192 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)192
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 54971?
The current data lists 3 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 54971 (Ripon, WI).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 54971?
192 licensed child care spaces are reported across 3 providers in ZIP 54971. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 54971?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 54971.
How many child care centers in ZIP 54971 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 54971 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 54971?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 54971. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.