Child Care Centers in ZIP 48193 (Riverview, MI)

State records list 10 child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 48193 (Riverview, MI).

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Michigan · Child Care Centers in Riverview · all care in ZIP 48193

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Gudith Elementary SchoolNot rated———67Not reported
Gudith Elementary SchoolNot rated———22Not reported
Island Kiddie Kampus MainlandNot rated———90Not reported
KCE CHAMPIONS LLC @ Forest ElementaryNot rated———50Not reported
KCE Champions LLC @ Huntington ElementaryNot rated———50Not reported
KCE CHAMPIONS LLC @ Memorial ElementaryNot rated———50Not reported
Little Owl Tree HouseNot rated———38Not reported
Meadowbank Inc.Not rated———251Not reported
Riverside Child Care and Learning CenterNot rated———88Not reported
Riverview ECLCNot rated———156Not reported

State licensing data for ZIP 48193

The current data counts 10 child care centerss in ZIP 48193; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 862 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)862
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 48193

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 48193, Riverview, MI, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 48193

Child Care Center Gudith Elementary School Brownstown, MI 48193 Capacity 67 Child Care Center Gudith Elementary School MI 48193 Capacity 22 Child Care Center Island Kiddie Kampus Mainland Riverview, MI 48193 Capacity 90 Child Care Center KCE CHAMPIONS LLC @ Forest Elementary Riverview, MI 48193 Capacity 50 Child Care Center KCE Champions LLC @ Huntington Elementary Riverview, MI 48193 Capacity 50 Child Care Center KCE CHAMPIONS LLC @ Memorial Elementary Riverview, MI 48193 Capacity 50 Child Care Center Little Owl Tree House Brownstown, MI 48193 Capacity 38 Child Care Center Meadowbank Inc. Brownstown, MI 48193 Capacity 251 Child Care Center Riverside Child Care and Learning Center Riverview, MI 48193 Capacity 88 Child Care Center Riverview ECLC Riverview, MI 48193 Capacity 156
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers are in ZIP 48193?
The current data lists 10 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 48193 (Riverview, MI).
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 48193?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 48193. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many child care centers in ZIP 48193 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 48193 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What other ZIP codes near Riverview have child care centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Riverview in the current data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 48193?
862 licensed child care spaces are reported across 10 providers in ZIP 48193. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.