Child Care Centers in ZIP 48066 (Roseville, MI)

14 licensed child care centers operate in ZIP 48066, Roseville, MI, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Michigan · Child Care Centers in Roseville · all care in ZIP 48066

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Data profile for ZIP 48066

The current data covers the 14 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 48066: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 14 of these providers report 1,300 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record14
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,300

Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 48066

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 48066, Roseville, MI, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Listed child care centers in ZIP 48066

Child Care Center Bethlehem Lutheran Early Learning Center Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 96 Child Care Center Dort Elementary Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 120 Child Care Center Eco Early Academy - Roseville Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 58 Child Care Center Joyful Tots Childcare & Learning Center Roseville Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 46 Child Care Center Kidz Kondo Learning Center Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 45 Child Care Center Kment Elementary Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 120 Child Care Center Little Learners at Fraser Public Schools Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 286 Child Care Center Little World Childcare Center LLC. #3 Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 55 Child Care Center Michigan Collegiate Elementary Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 48 Child Care Center Roseville - Fountain Latchkey Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 48 Child Care Center Roseville-Green Elementary Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 130 Child Care Center Steenland Elementary Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 120 Child Care Center The Infinite Learning Center Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 68 Child Care Center Village Of Shiny Stars 3 Roseville, MI 48066 Capacity 60

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Bethlehem Lutheran Early Learning CenterNot rated———96Not reported
Dort ElementaryNot rated———120Not reported
Eco Early Academy - RosevilleNot rated———58Not reported
Joyful Tots Childcare & Learning Center RosevilleNot rated———46Not reported
Kidz Kondo Learning CenterNot rated———45Not reported
Kment ElementaryNot rated———120Not reported
Little Learners at Fraser Public SchoolsNot rated———286Not reported
Little World Childcare Center LLC. #3Not rated———55Not reported
Michigan Collegiate ElementaryNot rated———48Not reported
Roseville - Fountain LatchkeyNot rated———48Not reported
Roseville-Green ElementaryNot rated———130Not reported
Steenland ElementaryNot rated———120Not reported
The Infinite Learning CenterNot rated———68Not reported
Village Of Shiny Stars 3Not rated———60Not reported
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers are in ZIP 48066?
The current data lists 14 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 48066 (Roseville, MI).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 48066?
1,300 licensed child care spaces are reported across 14 providers in ZIP 48066. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 48066?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 48066?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 48066. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
What other ZIP codes near Roseville have child care centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Roseville in the current data.

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.