Child Care Centers in ZIP 46123 (Avon, IN)

Within Avon, IN, ZIP 46123 has 9 licensed child care centers on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Indiana · Child Care Centers in Avon · all care in ZIP 46123

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

All child care centers in ZIP 46123

Child Care Center Birds Song, Inc. DBA The Goddard School of Avon Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 137 Child Care Center Children of America Avon Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 240 Child Care Center Childtime Learning Center Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 160 Child Care Center Hendricks Regional Health YMCA Early Learning Center Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 64 Child Care Center Imagination Station Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 156 Child Care Center LaPetite Academy Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 94 Child Care Center Pathways Learning Academy Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 144 Child Care Center The Learning Grove Academy Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 182 Child Care Center The Weston School Avon, IN 46123 Capacity 172

Comparing child care centers in ZIP 46123

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 46123, Avon, IN, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

ZIP 46123 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 9 listed child care centerss in ZIP 46123; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 9 of these providers report 1,349 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,349

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Birds Song, Inc. DBA The Goddard School of AvonNot rated———137Not reported
Children of America AvonNot rated———240Not reported
Childtime Learning CenterNot rated———160Not reported
Hendricks Regional Health YMCA Early Learning CenterNot rated———64Not reported
Imagination StationNot rated———156Not reported
LaPetite AcademyNot rated———94Not reported
Pathways Learning AcademyNot rated———144Not reported
The Learning Grove AcademyNot rated———182Not reported
The Weston SchoolNot rated———172Not reported
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 46123?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 46123.
How many child care centers in ZIP 46123 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 46123 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What other ZIP codes near Avon have child care centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Avon in the current data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 46123?
The current data lists 9 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 46123 (Avon, IN).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 46123?
1,349 licensed child care spaces are reported across 9 providers in ZIP 46123. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.