Child Care Centers in ZIP 44212 (Brunswick, OH)
Public data maps 13 licensed child care centers to ZIP 44212 in Brunswick, OH.
Browse: all child care centers · Ohio · Child Care Centers in Brunswick · all care in ZIP 44212
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 44212
What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 44212
Among the 13 child care centerss listed in ZIP 44212, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 13 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | Not reported |
How to compare child care centers in ZIP 44212
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 44212, Brunswick, OH, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Child Care Centers data comparison
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1st Friends Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Kids Town Child Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Kindercare Learning Center #939 | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Playful Hearts Early Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Right At School At Applewood Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Right At School At Crestview Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Right At School At Hickory Ridge Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Right At School At Huntington Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Right At School At Memorial Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Right At School At Walter Kidder Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Small Hands Big Dreams Learning Centers- Brunswick,inc | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Stages Childcare Center | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Tiny Town Enrichment Center - Brunswick | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
Frequently asked questions
How many child care centers are in ZIP 44212?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 44212?
Which child care center in ZIP 44212 has the highest quality rating?
Where does this information come from?
How many child care centers in ZIP 44212 have a published rating?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 44212?
Where this data comes from
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.