Child Care Centers in ZIP 34994 (Stuart, FL)
The current data lists 20 licensed child care centers that serve ZIP 34994 in Stuart, FL.
Browse: all child care centers · Florida · Child Care Centers in Stuart · all care in ZIP 34994
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
What to weigh in ZIP 34994
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
For families in ZIP 34994, Stuart, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 34994
Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers
State licensing data for ZIP 34994
The current data counts 20 child care centerss in ZIP 34994; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 18 of these providers report 2,128 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 20 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 2,128 |
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All About ABC's Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 33 | Not reported |
| All About ABC's Learning Center II | Not rated | — | — | — | 15 | Not reported |
| Apple Tree Academy V | Not rated | — | — | — | 188 | Not reported |
| Boys & Girls Club of Martin County-Stuart Club | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Boys and Girls Club of Martin County - Stuart Middle School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Bridges Montessori | Not rated | — | — | — | 156 | Not reported |
| Felix A. Williams Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 14 | Not reported |
| First Baptist Christian School | Not rated | — | — | — | 105 | Not reported |
| Gertrude Walden Child Care Center, Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 183 | Not reported |
| Kiddie Academy Of Stuart | Not rated | — | — | — | 192 | Not reported |
| Little Einsteins | Not rated | — | — | — | 50 | Not reported |
| Martin County Schools - Felix A. Williams Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 221 | Not reported |
| Martin County Schools - Felix A. Williams Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 221 | Not reported |
| Pace Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Palm Beach Christian Academy North Stuart | Not rated | — | — | — | 175 | Not reported |
| Pebblestone Academy Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 165 | Not reported |
| Reed Child Care & Learning Center II | Not rated | — | — | — | 55 | Not reported |
| Riverside Montessori | Not rated | — | — | — | 100 | Not reported |
| The Hope Center For Autism | Not rated | — | — | — | 62 | Not reported |
| Treasure Coast Christian Academy North Stuart | Not rated | — | — | — | 175 | Not reported |
Frequently asked questions
How many child care centers are in ZIP 34994?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 34994?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 34994?
Which child care center in ZIP 34994 has the highest quality rating?
What other ZIP codes near Stuart have child care centers?
About the data
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.